St Eth's Fulham
'A welcoming community in the heart of
Fulham where we pray, serve and love'

WEEKLY NEWSLETTER 

Catch up on the weekly goings on at St Eth's via our weekly newsletter below: 

DECEMBER 2019
Sunday 29th December
Sunday 22nd December
Sunday 15th December
Sunday 8th December
Sunday 1st December

NOVEMBER 2019
Sunday 24th November
Sunday 17th November
Sunday 10th November
Sunday 3rd November


OCTOBER 2019
Sunday 27th October
Sunday 20th October
Sunday 13th October 
Sunday 6th October

SEPTEMBER 2019
Sunday 29th September
Sunday 22nd September
Sunday 15th September
Sunday 8th September
Sunday 1st September

AUGUST 2019
Sunday 25th August
Sunday 18th August
Sunday 11th August
Sunday 4th August

JULY 2019
Sunday 28th July